Skip to content

Where Have I Been All Your Wonderful Life?

August 3, 2015
I think there are children crawling on me, Mary. Quick, get the fly swatter.

I think there are children crawling on me, Mary. Quick, get the fly swatter.

Dear Kind and Gentle Readers,

In case you are wondering where I disappeared to many moons ago (in case you remember who I am), I will give you a glimpse of my life today, over yonder at my new blog Punch Drunk Village (click here for the gory details).

I hope it will explain why I can’t seem to muster the energy to spend one more late night googling images of mullets, Twinkies and Kirk Cameron to exploit on this blog.

Your Friend in Flashbacks (always…even though I’m so very, very tired),

Angie Z.

P.S. I will always find time to exploit Kirk Cameron. Just not on this blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Heathtown permalink
    August 3, 2015 4:38 pm

    I always thought mullets, Twinkies and Kirk Cameron Googled themselves? xD

Comment. All the cool kids do.

