Skip to content

The ’80s Sticker Blog Post You’ve Waited for All Your Life

October 14, 2015

Yes, it’s true, Flashback Friends! I have written a blog post about the 1980s!

A genuine ’80s blog post like the Olden Days when I wrote those for Childhood Relived.

It’s a throwback on a throwback!

Join me over at my new blog and I will show you a childhood flashback like you’ve never seen with a heaping side of snarky social commentary: Click here. And then scratch here and sniff.

scrathnsniff_stickers

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2015 1:22 pm

    Scratch and sniffs were the best! I wonder if they still sell them…

  2. November 24, 2015 2:27 pm

    I know I’m a little late to the game but…. OH I remember these. We only got them for doing “Outstaning Work” And woh is you who got the skunk! My fav: Fastastic – think it was fruity and the Berry Good – strawberries. Ahhh the memories. Have missed you Ange!

  3. beck16 permalink
    April 25, 2016 11:55 am

    I must be extremely late. I scratched and I sniffed but all I got was an expired page :(
    Come back Angie, we need you!

Comment. All the cool kids do.

